Katrina Kaif features in new ad campaign wallpapers

11/03/2013 17:22

 The margin cover of the March issue has the actress flashing her femininity with that doffed Michael Kors Jacquard Cardigan Schoolboy Jacket with duo-tone optic checks and notched collars. The mag edition is themed “Why Don’t You” and offers to its readers style tips from fashion’s finest. Katrina Kaif Wallpapers, too, opens up about a lot in the interview with the mag. Recalling her struggling days, Katrina reveals how she used to make rounds of the ad agencies with her phone number scrawled on a banner. Katrina Kaif features in new ad campaign of Pepsico for the mango fruit drink brand “Slice. Katrina Kaif, who showcased her seductive side in an earlier campaign for mango drink Slice, is now set to show her playful nature in the new advertisement.

She is excited about it. "As always, I am very excited to be part of the new Slice campaign. “There were three-and-a-half years where I worked every single day, sometimes for 16 hours straight. I took taxis and visited advertising agencies to personally hand over my portfolio Katrina Kaif Wallpapers. “I regularly auditioned at studios where I held up a banner with my phone number scrawled on it. Soon, I started getting work, one thing led to another, and I made a natural progression into films,” Katrina Kaif reveals. The 31-year-old beauty also shares her style tips with the readers. You can catch them all ahead along with the photo shoot More Information katrinakaif.me.